July 26th & 29th

The International Champions Cup Women’s Tournament kicks-off this summer, as four of the best club teams in the world compete to become the inaugural winner of this exciting new competition.

The Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens will host three of the finest teams from Europe, with England’s Manchester City Women and French duo Paris Saint-Germain Women and Olympique Lyonnais taking to the field, and they will be joined by National Women’s Soccer League leader North Carolina Courage.

The Tournament Training Camp & Exhibition Match

PORTLAND, OR · July 24

Manchester City and Paris Saint-Germain will participate in a training camp in Portland, OR in preparation for their participation in The International Champions Cup Women’s Tournament. University of Portland will host these two world-class teams for a match at Merlo Field at the Clive Charles Soccer Complex July 24th at 7pm.

To purchase tickets, click below:

Portland Match - Manchester City vs. Paris Saint Germain
Women's Schedule

July 24

ICC Women's Exhibition Match:

Manchester City vs PSG 7:00pm KO @Merlo Field


July 26

ICC Women's Semifinals:

NC Courage vs PSG 6:15pm KO @Hard Rock Stadium (Match #1)

Olympique Lyonnais vs Manchester City 9pm KO @Hard Rock Stadium (Match #2)


July 29

ICC Women's Tournament 3rd Place & Final (Final on ESPN2)

6:15pm KO and 9pm KO (ESPN2) @Hard Rock Stadium

ESPN2 Tickets

Paris Saint-Germain - Paris Saint-Germain has reached the final of the Champions League on two occasions, losing the 2017 final to Olympique Lyonnais on penalties. Paris Saint-Germain did, however, win the Coupe de France Féminine final.

Learn More
Jill Scott - Manchester City

Manchester City - Formed in 1988, Manchester City joined the the domestic league ahead of the 1989/1990 campaign. In April 2012 they secured promotion to the National Division for the first time in its history, going on a club record 14-game unbeaten run in the process.

Learn More
Eugenie LeSommer and Lucy Bronze - Lyon

Olympique Lyonnais - FC Lyon has won 16 league titles, including the last 12 in succession, nine Coupe de France Féminine trophies and has triumphed five times in the Champions League – including the last three – making them the most successful team in both competitions.

Learn More

North Carolina Courage - Originally known as Buffalo Flash, the team changed their name in 2011 to Western New York Flash. During their first season after the name change they won the WPS title before winning the WPSL Elite Championship in 2012 after a penalty shoot-out victory over the Chicago Red Stars.

Learn More