July 26th & 29th

The International Champions Cup Women’s Tournament kicks-off this summer, as four of the best club teams in the world compete to become the inaugural winner of this exciting new competition.

The Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens will host three of the finest teams from Europe, with England’s Manchester City Women and French duo Paris Saint-Germain Women and Olympique Lyonnais taking to the field, and they will be joined by National Women’s Soccer League leader North Carolina Courage.

Manchester City was the 2016 Women's Super League winners and Paris Saint-Germain is a two-time Coupe de France Féminine victor, while Olympique Lyonnais has been crowned the best team in Europe for the last three years in a row.

The star-studded event will take place between July 26th and July 29th and kicks off a week-long celebration of soccer in Miami, as four of the biggest men’s teams in the world will also be taking part in the male version of the International Champions Cup. Germany’s FC Bayern will face Manchester City on July 28 and Manchester United take on Real Madrid on July 31.

The Hard Rock Stadium has been a host venue for the International Champions Cup before, having hosted two of the biggest derby matches in European soccer, with Liverpool and Manchester United battling it out in 2014 and Real Madrid and Barcelona facing off in the first ever El Clasico match in the United States.

The inaugural International Champions Cup Women’s Tournament starts with NC Courage versus Paris Saint-Germain Women on July 26th at 6.15pm (EDT) and will be followed by Olympique Lyonnais against Manchester City Women later that night at 9pm.

The two teams defeated will take part in a third-place play-off on July 29 before the final starts at 9pm.

There will also be a host of other fun events during the week so stay tuned to www.internationalchampionscup.com/women for more information and to purchase tickets.

Laure Bolleau - PSG

Paris Saint-Germain - Paris Saint-Germain has reached the final of the Champions League on two occasions, losing the 2017 final to Olympique Lyonnais on penalties. Paris Saint-Germain did, however, win the Coupe de France Féminine final.

Learn More
Jill Scott - Manchester City

Manchester City - Formed in 1988, Manchester City joined the the domestic league ahead of the 1989/1990 campaign. In April 2012 they secured promotion to the National Division for the first time in its history, going on a club record 14-game unbeaten run in the process.

Learn More
Eugenie LeSommer and Lucy Bronze - Lyon

Olympique Lyonnais - FC Lyon has won 16 league titles, including the last 12 in succession, nine Coupe de France Féminine trophies and has triumphed five times in the Champions League – including the last three – making them the most successful team in both competitions.

Learn More

North Carolina Courage - Originally known as Buffalo Flash, the team changed their name in 2011 to Western New York Flash. During their first season after the name change they won the WPS title before winning the WPSL Elite Championship in 2012 after a penalty shoot-out victory over the Chicago Red Stars.

Learn More
Women's Schedule

July 26

ICC Women's Semifinals:

NC Courage (Home) vs PSG (Away) 6:15pm KO @HRS (Match #1)

Olympique Lyonnais (Home) vs Manchester City (Away) 9pm KO @HRS (Match #2)

July 29

ICC Women's Tournament 3rd Place & Final (Final on ESPN2)

6:15pm KO and 9pm KO (ESPN2) @HRS